The Gallery Church of New York Podcast
Another great podcast hosted by LibSyn.com

December 18th, 2011

God's Greatest Gifts: Love

Direct download: 12.18.11.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:55pm EST

December 4, 2011

God's Greatest Gifs: Joy

Direct download: sermon_12.4.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 6:14pm EST

November 27, 2011

God's Greatest Gifts: Hope

Direct download: 11.27_-_Gallery.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:38pm EST

November 20th, 2011

Romans 14

Direct download: Romans_14.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 1:23pm EST

October 12-13, 2011

Mark Dever

Direct download: 9_Marks_Session_1_Mark_Dever.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 5:20pm EST

November 6, 2011

Direct download: Romans_13_8-10.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:19pm EST

October 30, 2011

Romans 13:1-7

Direct download: Romans_13_1-7.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 4:00pm EST

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Romans 12:14-21

Direct download: gallery_10_23_11.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:53pm EST

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Romans 12:9-13

Direct download: Romans_12.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:39am EST

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Gallery Church Vision and Mission Part 2

Direct download: The_Gallery_Church_Vision_and_Mission_Part_2.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 5:47pm EST

September 18, 2011

Romans 12:1-2

Direct download: Brandon_Moore_-_Romans_12_1-2.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 4:19pm EST

September 11, 2011

* Due to a technical error only the first 30 mins the message is availible this Sunday.

*During the service we had a 9/11 Rememberance time, though this portion of the service was not podcasted.

Direct download: Vision_Sunday_9_11_11.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 5:12pm EST

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Romans 11:33-36

Direct download: Romans_11_33-36.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:56pm EST

Romans 11

Sunday, August 24, 2011

Direct download: Romans_11.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:49pm EST

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Romans 10

Direct download: Romans_10.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:36pm EST

Sunday July 31, 2011

Romans 9:30-10:4

Direct download: Romans_9_30-10_4.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 3:27pm EST

Sunday July 27, 2011 Evening

Guest Preacher: Owen Strachan 

Lecture & Exhortations Jonathan Edwards 

Direct download: Lecture__Exhortations_Jonathan_Edwards.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:05pm EST

Sunday, July 27, 2011 Morning

Guest Preacher: Owen Strachan

Romans 9 

Direct download: Romans_9.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:40pm EST

Sunday July 17, 2011

Romans 8:31-39

Direct download: Romans_8_31-39.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 7:43pm EST

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Romans 8:26-30

Direct download: Romans_8_26-30.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:34am EST

Sunday July 3, 2011

Romans 8:18-25

Direct download: Romans_8_18-25.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 2:52am EST

Sunday June 26, 2011

Romans 8:12-17

Direct download: Romans_8_12-17.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:06am EST

Sunday June 19, 2011 

Romans 8:1-11

Direct download: Romans_8_1-11.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:26am EST

Sunday June 5, 2011

Romans 1:16

Direct download: Romans_1_16.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:32pm EST

Sunday May 29, 2011

Romans 7:1-12

Direct download: Romans_7_1-12.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:30pm EST

May 22, 2011

Direct download: Genesis_3_6-10.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:41pm EST

Sunday, May 8, 2011

Romans 6:15-23

Righteousness Revealed 

Direct download: Romans_6_15-23.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:25pm EST

Sunday May 1, 2011

Righteouness Revealed

Romans 6:5-14

Direct download: Romans_6_5-14.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:09am EST

Easter Sunday at The Gallery Church 

April 24, 2011

Romans: Righteousness Revealed

Romans 6:1-4

Direct download: Romans_6_1-4.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:31pm EST

Sunday, April 17,2011

Righteousness Revealed

Direct download: Romans_5_12-21.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:01am EST

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Direct download: Luke_18_18-30.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:25am EST

Sunday April 3, 2011

Romans 5:6-11

Righteousness Revealed 

Direct download: Romans_5_6-11.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 7:42pm EST

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Rightousness Revealed 

Direct download: Romans_5.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:28am EST

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Romans: Righteousness Revealed

Direct download: Romans_4.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:28pm EST

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 10.0px Lucida Grande}

Sunday, March 13, 2011

 

The Impossible Accomplished - Ephesians 2_1-10

Direct download: The_Impossible_Accomplished_-_Ephesians_2_1-10.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 5:25pm EST

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Righteousness: Revealed

Direct download: Gallery_church_evening_3.6.2011_Freddy_Romans_4.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:20pm EST

Romans: Righteousness Revealed 

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Direct download: Romans_3_21-26.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:58pm EST

Romans: Righteousness Revealed 

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Direct download: Romans_3_9-20.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:57pm EST

Sunday, February 13, 2010

Romans: Righteousness Revealed 

 

Direct download: Romans_3_1-8.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 11:43pm EST

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Romans: Righteousness Revealed 

Direct download: Romans_Chapter_2.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:07pm EST

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Romans: Righteousness Revealed 

Direct download: Romans_1_18-32.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 1:05am EST

Romans: Righteousness Revealed 

Sunday, January 24, 2011

 

 

Direct download: Romans_1_8-17.aif
Category:general -- posted at: 3:22am EST

Sunday, January 9, 2010

Romans 1 - "Paul" 

 

Direct download: Romans_1_-__Paul_.aif
Category:general -- posted at: 12:53am EST

The Gallery Church - Sunday, January 2, 2011

Steven Kim 

Direct download: The_Gallery_Church_-_January_2_2011.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:21am EST